Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bigger Heart LP - Surprise Color Vinyl

Bigger Heart LP - Surprise Color Vinyl

Regular price €30,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €30,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

We'll start shipping on January 29th! 

12" Surprise Color Vinyl.

Please note: The actual vinyl color is a surprise! It will likely vary from the mockup image.

Track List:
1. Hell Bent
2. Settle For Less
3. Sit With It
4. I Can Do It Myself
5. More Than Enough
6. Damn Self
7. Love You Like You Were Mine
8. It Will Do
9. Midas
10. Wrong By Me
11. Bigger Heart

View full details